Team


We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

James Bolton

Director

James set up EBCam in 2020 and leads the Employee Benefit team. James has 28 years’ experience in dealing with all types of Employee Benefits, Pensions and Rewards. James trained at a leading international broker before joining a regional practice and then setting up and running his own successful business from 2001 until its sale in 2013. Since then James has worked with a local Accountancy Firm establishing their Employee Benefits business, before completing a Management Buyout in January 2020. James studied Biochemistry at Kings College London and is a Fellow of the Pensions Management Institute (FPMI), Associate of the Personal Finance Society (APFS) and a Chartered Financial Planner.

Email James: jbolton@ebcam.co.uk

Steph Gordon

Director

Steph is a founding Director of EBCam and has worked in the Employee Benefits industry for over 10 years. Steph started her career working in Human Resources and moved into Employee Benefits Consultancy in 2013.Steph works with a range of employers to assist them in providing comprehensive and competitive employee benefits.

Email Steph: sgordon@ebcam.co.uk

Laurie Clark

Director

Laurie is a founding Director of EBCam and has over 30-years’ experience in this profession. Laurie’s career started with Norwich Union where he worked with company pension schemes. Since then Laurie has worked with local Independent Financial Advisers and a large regional accountancy firm providing specialist advice and support to business leaders and their employees. Laurie is an Associate of the Personal Finance Society and a Chartered Financial Planner. Laurie is also Vice Chairman of the Bury St Edmunds Sea Cadet Corps.

Email Laurie: lclark@ebcam.co.uk

Kate Bolton

Company Secretary and Employee Engagement/Teaching

Kate is a Chartered Accountant, qualified teacher and has a degree in economics, MBA and DipFA. Kate uses her wide ranging financial knowledge alongside her teaching experience to help our team design, deliver and implement financial education and engagement programmes.’

Email Kate: kbolton@ebcam.co.uk


Our Support Team

Jennie Stringer

Jennie Stringer

Client Relationship Manager

Email Jennie: jstringer@ebcam.co.uk

Sally Allison

Sally Allison

Client Relationship Manager

Contact Sally: sallison@ebcam.co.uk

Simina McAnally

Client Relationship Manager

Email Simina: smcanally@ebcam.co.uk

Tom Scase

Tom Scase

Client Relationship Manager

Email Tom: tscase@ebcam.co.uk

Debbie Martin

Debbie Martin

Client Support

Email Debbie: dmartin@ebcam.co.uk

Susan Drummond

Management Accountant

Email Susan: sdrummond@ebcam.co.uk

Josh Pope

Employee Benefits Administrator

Email Josh: jpope@ebcam.co.uk


Want to work with us?


About Us

We work with employers to design, manage and support a range of employee benefits.

More About Us

Get In Touch

e: info@ebcam.co.uk
t: 01223 297 060

Contact Us